Update – 4/26/14

(Originally written on 4/26/14)

Hello.
I haven’t updated in a while honestly because there’s so much going on in my personal life. My mother’s having to move and now another family member is probably (read likely) to have to move. On top of that, me and my husband are going to have to move as well. Also, depending on where we move, we may have to give up one of the cats for adoption. Aside from all that, there’s been all the recent deaths in the family. Finally, there’s my health. It’s not so great right now. I still need to get officially diagnosed, but I might have mitral valve prolapse which is a heart valve issue. Yeah, I haven’t been feeling too great lately. Also, none of the computers in the house work right now. I’m actually typing this from my 3ds right now. ›_‹ Anyway, that’s what’s going on. It’s a very stressful time for me right now, which is aggravating my heart condition. Whatever that condition may be.

Till next time

AHO

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

This entry was posted in Personal, sick, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

