Esperanto Blog Update

A while back I created a blog that was to be dedicated to my study of the language Esperanto.
I have now closed it.
Reason being is that I found somewhere else to blog that’s designed for language learners.
This place is called Lang-8.

My plans now are to use my lang-8 blog to practice.
Then I will use this blog to post updates regarding my progress.
I also plan to use lang-8 and this blog in the same way for my Japanese studies. 

I have now added Esperanto and Japanese as categories on the right hand side. 
This will make it easier to find my language related posts.

Originally, I was going to post this before I deleted my Esperanto blog.
Unfortunately, I was sick with a particularly bad sinus cold for several weeks.
For a while, I didn’t feel like doing much of anything. 
So, that’s my reason for the lack of updates/new posts.
I’m all better now though. Hence the update. 🙂

I’ve got a couple of new posts I’m working on that’ll be coming soon.
One is a beauty haul post and the other is about my nails.

Stay tuned for those. 
Thank you so much for reading.

Till next time.

AHO

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

This entry was posted in Blogging, language learning, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

