Long time no post.

Hi everyone!~

It’s been ages. Actually it’s been five months since my last post here.

I’m sorry for the lack of content but there have been lots of things happening in my life.

For one thing, I just got married last month! 🙂

Also, because of that I’ve moved.

I’m still in the process of moving all my stuff even now.  (^_^;)

The main reason I’ve haven’t updated this blog is that I’m still unemployed. Until that changes, I can’t really do any more haul posts. 

The plans for this blog are to do haul posts, and the occasional review. I also have plans to do a post about how I became an otaku. So look forward to that. 

Also please note:

The plans to review Someday’s Dreamers are still in effect. At the moment though, I don’t even have those volumes of manga with me. They just haven’t made the move yet. The review will happen, just sometime down the road. 

Thanks for taking the time to read this. 🙂

To keep up to date with me, feel free to visit my twitter. (Link is below)

https://twitter.com/Heather__Ogle

Updated link (3/30/14) : I now have a Google+ page!
https://plus.google.com/u/1/b/117358051548544125218/117358051548544125218

Updated link (3/30/14) : I also have a brand new Facebook page!
https://www.facebook.com/WhiteCherry.5

Follow me there and Twitter for updates from all my blogs. 🙂

Amy/エイミー

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

