Esperanto

Originally published 10/11/12
Hi everyone!

Esperanto is a language I came across recently.
It was so fascinating to me that I’ve decided that I want to learn it.

Esperanto is an international language. It was created by a man with the intentions of uniting the world by better communication amongst each other.

Sounds cool huh?

If you would like to know more about Esperanto, check out the Wiki page.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Esperanto

I’m planning on sharing my thoughts while learning this language right here on my blog.
Look forward to it.

Till next time!~

AHO

This entry was posted in language learning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

