Early Birthday Present!

My fiancée got me Chococat as an early birthday present! X3
My birthday isn’t for another month! It’s on August 22nd. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This Chococat is part of Build-a-Bear’s Small Frys collection. (In case you were interested.)

I’m planning on exchanging the outfit that he got to go with it. When I do that I’ll either update this post with a pic of the outfit, or I’ll just create a new one. We’ll see.

That’s all for now. 😉

Amy/エイミー

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

