Hailey

Hailey

I love this cat. As you know I volunteer at one of the animal shelter’s in my area and Hailey was there. I wanted to adopt her so badly. I felt bad for her because no one (except for my co-workers and I) paid any attention to her. My theory is because she was at the stage where she wasn’t a tiny kitten anymore, but she wasn’t a cat yet either. Alas, it was not meant to be. She got adopted before I could get the money to adopt her myself. I wish I could’ve added her to my family. I’m happy for her that she finally found a good home, but I’m also very sad.
Amy/エイミー

Image | This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

