Thank You

Hi everyone!

I just want to say thank you to everyone who has subscribed, commented and liked my blog and blog posts recently.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. 😉

I have some big news! 

I have a job interview next week! It’s a job where I’d be working with animals too.

I’m so excited. I can’t wait. Normally, I’d be super nervous and I still am a little bit.

In this case, I’m too happy to be as nervous as I usually get. XD

You may or may not know this about me, but I love animals. This job would be so perfect for me. Please wish me luck with this. I’m gonna need it. (^_^;)

It’s been a long time since I’ve had a job interview. I hope I don’t screw it up. (^_^;;)

Anyways, that’s all for this update.

As always thanks for reading!

Amy/エイミー

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You

  1. Hank Shellgren says:

    I truly loved this post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

