Update!

Hi everyone!~Red heart

Several months ago I was thinking of ideas for this blog.
The only problem was that it involved a camera.
It was around this time that my Mom’s camera was borrowed.
It still hasn’t been returned. Sad smile
This happened 6 months ago. Actually, it’s probably been longer than that.
Just recently though, one of my brothers gave my Mom a new/used camera!
In the past, I would borrow her camera to put pics up on here and Twitter.
Now I can do that again! Yay!

So, one of my ideas for this blog was to put up a pic of one of my random plushies everyday or every weekday or something.
Another idea was to put up pics of every cover of every issue of Shojo Beat, since I own a copy of the entire run. Thumbs up
(I probably wouldn’t have even thought of this idea if I didn’t have every issue.)Laugh
Also, sometime very soon I’ll be posting My Anime & Manga lists as well as a list of the Anime OST’s that I own!

Aside from that, I’ve been trying out different settings and such with this blog recently.
I’ve moved my links to the tab menu. I’ve added them to the “About Me/Links” tab.

I was aware of the menu option shortly after creating this blog.
I was still new to WordPress at that time and I thought I couldn’t make use of it.
I was wrong. It took me this long to figure that out! Smile with tongue
Anyway, I think the menu options are awesome, so I moved my links up there.
Whenever I get them posted, the lists I mentioned earlier will go there as well.

Well that’s about it for this update.
Please let me know what you think of my ideas. Are they good? Bad?
Let me know in the comment section below.

I hope you like the pics of my cats. =^_^=
Thanx so much for reading!

★Amy/エイミー★

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Update!

  1. Homepage says:

    Bless you with regard to this particular blog post. I’ve really been looking with regard to this kind of advice on the net for some time recently. With thanks.

    Like

  2. ricchan19 says:

    Somehow, I ended up on your blog. Your cats are awesome by the way. Looking forward to more updates from you and your cats! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

