Happy Holidays!

Hi Everyone! (^-^)/

Merry Christmas!

I’m gonna be honest…I’ve neglected this blog WAY too much. In alignment with one of my New Year’s resolutions – which is to be less lazy – I’m hoping to change that. 🙂

I’ve updated this blog a lot since I was using it last. The theme is still the same, but the background is different. Please note: I’ve now made it where only some of my previous posts can be commented on. I also might give similar settings to select future posts as well.  Also, I’ve updated my links as well as the widgets. I like how it’s turned out. Please let me know what you think of it.

I know I’ve been MIA for a while and I would like to address that now. The reason I disappeared from the web recently is because of: #1. My laptop is very slow, & #2. I needed to focus on my job search more intensely. I still haven’t found a new job yet but I hope to soon. I’ve got some idea’s I’m gonna try out. Wish me luck!

Anyway, this is just a brief update to say that yes, I’m still alive & no I haven’t gotten a new job or laptop yet. I’m not sure how often I’ll be able to update this blog or Twitter, for that matter, until then, but I’ll try. 😛

Again,

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Amy/エイミー

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

