Long Time No See

Hi everyone, long time no see.

Recently I haven’t been feeling well. I’ve had an undiagnosed heart condition for a while now. Within the last 6 months its’ habits have changed, and I think, gotten worse. You may or may not know that I’ve been unemployed for quite a while now. I have no way to see a doctor. The reason I’m bringing all this up now is because I went to the ER last night. Yeah, it was a little scary but at least I came away with a little bit more information than what I went in with. So I look at that as a plus. I’m trying very hard not to think about the bill. Overall, I am one step closer to having my heart condition diagnosed. The next step is to find a way to be seen by a regular doctor for this. Hopefully I can achieve that goal soon. I’m gonna try my best. I’ll also try my best to keep you updated.

がんばってます!

Thank you so much for reading.

Amy/エイミー

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Long Time No See

  1. Andrew Pelt says:

    Hello. I was just trying if I can post a comment here hehe.

    Like

    • WhiteCherry5 says:

      Hello there! Nice to meet you. 🙂 I hope you liked my blog. (By the way, anyone can comment on my blog, but I have to approve the comment first before it’s made public.)

      Like

  2. Pingback: Update – My Health & School | WhiteCherry5's Blog

Comments are closed.