Easter Candy♥

How was your Easter?

I hope everyone had a good day on Sunday. 🙂 I did, for the most part. I say that because I had a sore throat most of the day. That was proof to me that I had caught my fiancee’s cold. 😦 Oh well…Anyway, I helped out with the cooking & cleaning and had a good time with my family. 🙂 We had lots of yummy food and after that…..was the candy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Aren’t those Kit Kat’s so cute? By the way, one of those items is not edible. It was one of the decorations. I thought it was really pretty so I decided to include it here. 🙂 And don’t worry the candy in the basket was meant for everyone. For the rest of it? Me & my Mom and are planning to take our time and eat the candy slowly. 😛

That’s all for now & thanx for reading!

Amy/エイミー

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

