Hi Everyone!

Hello! (^-^)/

My name is Amy and I have been blogging since March 2010. I’ve only had two other blogs in the past, well technically three.  I didn’t really use the second one much. My first blog was on a website called Sanriotown. Blogging there has been a ton of fun. The point of having an account there though, is to play Hello Kitty Online & currently I don’t. (T_T) I plan to at some point though. My second blog was attached to my old Hotmail account & I loved it but I didn’t use it much since I already had a blog. I really wish I had used it more, it was so cute. My third blog is my Japanese blog. It was at Blogspot. I have now moved it to my website where I’ll continue it there. (UPDATE – I have made an account at a website called Ameba. I am continuing my Japanese blog there.) I really think I’ll like blogging here at WordPress.

Speaking of blogging…

What do I blog about? I usually do update type blogs about my life. I also blog about Anime & Manga as well. 🙂

Thanx so much for reading.

Happy New Year!

Amy/エイミー

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Hi Everyone!

  1. Lia Morasch says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    Like

    • whitecherry5 says:

      Thank You for your comment. This blog is free. When you sign up there is an option to purchase a domain. I believe it was less than twenty dollars per month. I did not choose that option because I’m currently unemployed. I recommend blogging here at WordPress. They have really nice blog themes to choose from & everything’s fairly straightforward. (Unlike some of those other blogs I mentioned in my post) I hope I helped. (~_^)b Good Luck!

      Like

  2. Ahmed Journot says:

    Hello just believed I would tell you something. This is twice now I’ve landed on your blog inside of three weeks in search of entirely unrelated things. Wonderful Information!

    Like

  3. Tyron Awad says:

    As a Beginner, I am constantly looking online for articles or blog posts that may assist me. Thank you

    Like

  4. manga naruto says:

    Despite the complexity of the topic, you managed to do so well! I always dreamt I could write like you do.

    Like

  5. sanatate ozon says:

    You should take part in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. I’ll recommend this web site!

    Like

  6. Marcos Chioma says:

    Thanks for this post. I conveniently agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

    Like

Comments are closed.